News Flash

City News

Posted on: December 13, 2018

Milton City Council Committee Appointments


Newly seated Mayor Heather Lindsay made the following appointments for council committee chairs:

Administration--Sharon Holley

Public Safety--Heather Hathaway

Finance--Casey Powell

Growth and Development--George Jordan

Parks and Rec--Peggi Smith

Stormwater--Shannon Rice

Public Works-Jeff Snow

LEAP--Mary Ellen Johnson

TDC--Sharon Holley

BARC--Peggi Smith

TPO--Heather Lindsay

WFRPC--Mary Ellen Johnson

RRT- Heather Hathaway

Restore--Randy Jorgenson

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in City News

Florida Emergency logo

Executive Order 20-91 FAQ's

Posted on: April 5, 2020

Stay at Home - Executive Order 20-91

Posted on: April 1, 2020

COVID-19 Santa Rosa County Updates

Posted on: April 1, 2020
Presidential Coronavirus Guide

15 Days to Slow the Spread

Posted on: March 19, 2020
COVID 19 virus

COVID 19 Update

Posted on: March 17, 2020
Bicycles on a trail

Notice of public meeting about BMX track

Posted on: September 23, 2019

Hurricane Preparedness Checklist

Posted on: September 16, 2019
Blue Star Memorial signage

Blue Star Memorial Program

Posted on: May 1, 2019
City of Milton Seal

2019 Holiday Schedule

Posted on: December 6, 2018
City of Milton Seal

Capital Improvement projects

Posted on: August 20, 2018

Security Cameras at Milton Cemetery

Posted on: August 20, 2018
A statue of a young boy skateboarding in front of the Steven Morgan Skate Park

BMX usage at Skate Park

Posted on: August 20, 2018