News Flash

City News

Posted on: December 6, 2018

2019 Holiday Schedule

City of Milton Seal

The 2019 Holiday Schedule observed by the City of Milton:


New Year's Day             Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr.   Monday, January 21

Memorial Day                Monday, May 27

Independence Day        Thursday, July 4

Labor Day                      Monday, September 2

Veteran's Day                 Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day          Thursday, November 28

Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 29

Christmas Eve                Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day                Wednesday, December 25


Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in City News