Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

May 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Council Meeting

Apr 30, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018 Executive Committee Meeting

Apr 16, 2018  — Amended Apr 16, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018 Special Council Meeting

Apr 10, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 CRA Meeting

Minutes

Apr 10, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Council Meeting

Minutes

Apr 2, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018 Executive Committee Meeting

Mar 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 CRA Agenda

Minutes

Mar 5, 2018

Monday, March 5th, 2018 Executive Council Meeting

Feb 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 CRA Meeting

Minutes

Feb 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Council Meeting

Minutes

Feb 5, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018 Executive Council Meeting

Jan 9, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 CRA Meeting

Minutes

Jan 9, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Council Meeting

Minutes

Jan 2, 2018  — Amended Dec 29, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Executive Committee Meeting

Committee of the Whole

Agenda Minutes Download

May 17, 2018  — Amended May 17, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018 Committee of the Whole Meeting

Apr 19, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018 Committee of the Whole Meeting

Mar 22, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018 Committee of the Whole Meeting

Feb 22, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018 Committee of the Whole

Jan 18, 2018  — Amended Jan 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018 Committee of the Whole Meeting

Council Subcommittees

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 15, 2017  — Amended Jun 20, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017 Administration Sub-Committee Meeting

May 4, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017 Administration Sub-Committee Meeting