Agenda Center

Welcome to the Agenda Center where you can view current agendas for the City Council, the Committee of the Whole, and other Council Subcommittees.

Please click on the Agenda title for the current Agenda. For the FULL Agenda and supporting backup materials, please select the Download option and click on Agenda.

To view the minutes from the meeting, click on the icon under Minutes for the corresponding meeting.

Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found by clicking on the different year.

Update to Public Input Procedures

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, the City of Milton is encouraging residents to participate in City Council meetings digitally. If you would like to submit a comment to be read into the record, please use our City of Milton Public Input Form.

City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 22, 2020  — Posted Sep 21, 2020 9:37 AM

Tuesday, September 22, 2020, Reconvened City Council Meeting

Sep 8, 2020  — Posted Sep 3, 2020 4:57 PM

Tuesday, September 8, 2020, Council Meeting

Sep 8, 2020  — Posted Sep 3, 2020 5:04 PM

Tuesday, September 8, 2020, CRA Meeting

Sep 1, 2020  — Posted Aug 28, 2020 3:39 PM

Tuesday, September 1, 2020, Executive Committee Meeting

Aug 11, 2020  — Posted Aug 7, 2020 10:52 AM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020, City Council Meeting

Aug 11, 2020  — Posted Aug 7, 2020 10:53 AM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020, CRA Meeting

Aug 3, 2020  — Posted Jul 30, 2020 2:25 PM

Monday, August 3, 2020, Executive Committee Meeting

Jul 18, 2020  — Posted Jul 17, 2020 9:26 AM

Saturday, July 18, 2020, Special Call City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jul 14, 2020  — Posted Jul 10, 2020 9:04 AM

Tuesday, July 14, 2020, Council Meeting

Minutes

Jul 14, 2020  — Posted Jul 10, 2020 9:07 AM

Tuesday, July 14, 2020, CRA Meeting

Minutes

Jul 6, 2020  — Posted Jul 2, 2020 3:39 PM

Monday, July 6, 2020, Executive Committee Meeting

Jun 29, 2020  — Posted Jun 26, 2020 6:24 PM

Monday, June 29, 2020, Special Call City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jun 18, 2020  — Posted Jun 18, 2020 11:15 AM

Thursday, June 18, 2020, Special Called City Council Meeting

Minutes

Jun 9, 2020  — Posted Jun 5, 2020 1:47 PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, Council Meeting

Minutes

Jun 9, 2020  — Posted Jun 5, 2020 1:51 PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, CRA Meeting

Minutes

Jun 1, 2020  — Posted May 29, 2020 11:39 AM

Monday, June 1, 2020, Executive Committee Meeting

May 27, 2020  — Posted May 26, 2020 3:12 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Special Call City Council Meeting

Minutes

May 12, 2020  — Posted May 8, 2020 12:35 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, Council Meeting

Minutes

May 12, 2020  — Posted May 8, 2020 12:37 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, CRA Meeting

Minutes

Apr 30, 2020  — Posted Apr 29, 2020 9:16 AM

Thursday, April 30, 2020, Special Call City Council Meeting

Minutes

Apr 28, 2020  — Posted Apr 27, 2020 3:11 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2020, Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Apr 14, 2020  — Posted Apr 10, 2020 7:44 AM

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 23, 2020  — Posted Mar 20, 2020 4:54 PM

Special City Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 10, 2020  — Amended Mar 6, 2020 4:27 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, Council Meeting

Minutes

Mar 10, 2020  — Posted Mar 6, 2020 2:07 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, CRA Meeting

Minutes

Mar 2, 2020  — Posted Feb 28, 2020 11:44 AM

Monday, March 2, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting

Feb 11, 2020  — Amended Feb 7, 2020 9:31 AM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020, Council Meeting

Minutes

Feb 11, 2020  — Posted Feb 7, 2020 9:25 AM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 CRA Meeting

Minutes

Feb 3, 2020  — Posted Jan 30, 2020 4:07 PM

Monday, February 3, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting

Jan 14, 2020  — Posted Jan 10, 2020 2:45 PM

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 CRA Meeting

Minutes

Jan 14, 2020  — Posted Jan 10, 2020 2:46 PM

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Council Meeting

Minutes

Jan 6, 2020  — Posted Jan 3, 2020 3:08 PM

Monday, January 6, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting

Committee of the Whole

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 17, 2020  — Posted Sep 11, 2020 11:51 AM

Thursday, September 17, 2020, Committee of the Whole

Aug 20, 2020  — Posted Aug 13, 2020 4:41 PM

Thursday, August 20, 2020, Committee of the Whole

Jul 23, 2020  — Posted Jul 20, 2020 5:19 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020, Committee of the Whole

Jun 18, 2020  — Posted Jun 12, 2020 4:56 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020, Committee of the Whole

May 21, 2020  — Posted May 15, 2020 10:38 AM

Thursday, May 21, 2020, Committee of the Whole

Mar 19, 2020  — Posted Mar 16, 2020 4:37 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2020 Committee of the Whole

Feb 20, 2020  — Amended Feb 19, 2020 12:18 PM

Thursday, February 20, 2020 Committee of the Whole

Jan 23, 2020  — Posted Jan 16, 2020 3:39 PM

Thursday, January 23, 2020 Committee of the Whole Meeting

Council Subcommittees

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 10, 2020  — Posted Sep 3, 2020 2:54 PM

Riverfront Redevelopment Team

Aug 24, 2020  — Posted Aug 3, 2020 8:33 AM

Board of Adjustment

Aug 18, 2020  — Posted Aug 12, 2020 3:21 PM

Milton Planning Board

Aug 13, 2020  — Posted Aug 11, 2020 8:42 AM

Historic Preservation Board

Jul 21, 2020  — Posted Jul 8, 2020 4:29 PM

Milton Planning Board

Jul 9, 2020  — Posted Jul 8, 2020 4:30 PM

Riverfront Redevelopment Team

Jul 9, 2020  — Posted Jul 8, 2020 4:30 PM

Historic Preservation Board

Jan 21, 2020  — Posted Jan 21, 2020 5:00 PM

Milton Planning Board Agenda

Jan 9, 2020  — Posted Jan 9, 2020 4:00 PM

Riverfront Redevelopment Team Agenda

Jan 9, 2020  — Posted Jan 9, 2020 5:30 PM

Historic Preservation Board Agenda