2018 General Election Information (City Elections)

General Election Date:  November 6th, 2018.

Qualifying Dates for City Council: August 13th 2018 at Noon till August 17th 2018 at Noon.

Four (4) Council seats are up for election in 2018 plus the Mayor's position. 

Qualifying Candidate Names
Heather Hathaway (incumbent) and Jimmy Messick
Ward I
Seat 1
Pam Mitchell, Shannon Rice, and David Farrow
Ward II
Seat 1
Alan Lowery (incumbent) and George Jordan
Ward III
Seat 1
Sharon Holley (incumbent) and Shari Sebastiao
Ward IV
Seat 1
Wesley Meiss (incumbent) and Heather Lindsay

See Below for Archived Financial Information turned in by each of the previous Candidates during the last election (2016).
Simply click on the Candidate's Name to see the report.